top of page

Home      Music Site      Fantasy Novels      Music Books

WC LOGO.jpg

AFTER 3300 YEARS, THE SONS OF THE GODS RETURNED!

Book Signing Pic.jpeg
Vaughn Ezra Edward.jpg

I'll be signing books, in-person, at these sites! Come chat! And take home a copy of Legendary Three, Sons of the Red Planet and Children of the Sun! I'll add a personal message in each book!

Vaughn Edward

CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, February 18, 2024, 11:00am-4:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

Saturday, February 24, 2024, 11:00am-3:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond SE Maple Valley, WA 98038

Sunday, February 25, 2024, 11:00am-4:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 26520 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Maple Valley,WA 98038

EVENT HISTORY

Saturday, February 17, 2024, 3:00pm-6:30pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 18325 Aurora Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

Sunday, February 11, 2024, 2:30pm-6:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 100 NW 85th St, Seattle, WA 98117

Saturday, February 10, 2024, 11:00am-4:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 100 NW 85th St, Seattle, WA 98117

Saturday, February 4, 2024, 11:00am-4:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 915 NW 45th St, Seattle, WA 98107

Sunday, February 3, 2024, 11:00am-4:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 915 NW 45th St, Seattle, WA 98107

Saturday, January 27, 2024, 12:00pm-5:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 2902 164th St, Lynnwood, WA 98057

Friday, January 19, 2024, 3:00pm-7:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 17667 NE 76th St, Redmond WA 98052

Monday, January 15, 2024, 3:00pm-7:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 17667 NE 76th St, Redmond WA 98052

Sunday, January 14, 2024, 11:00am-4:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 9925 State Ave, Marysville, WA 98270

Saturday, January 6, 2024, 11:00am-4:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 12221 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

Friday, January 5, 2024, 3:00pm-7:00pm:  Fred Meyer Store, 12221 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

Schedule Top Anchor

Home      Music Site      Fantasy Novels      Music Books

bottom of page